Contributors and Acknowledgments

In 2016, SUDAS staff held many meetings to accomplish the various revisions reflected in the 2017 versions of the SUDAS manuals. These revisions would not have been possible without the efforts of the SUDAS technical committee members. The SUDAS program's success is also due to the dedication of the district committees and Board of Directors. Keeping the SUDAS manuals current is an ongoing, cooperative effort, involving hundreds of people who volunteer their time and expertise. It is not possible to acknowledge each of these volunteers individually, but we appreciate them all.

SUDAS Corporation Board of Directors, 2016

Board Member Kurt Bailey Donna Buchwald Tyler Christian Pamela Cooksey Eric Cowles Rob Davis Ron DeGroot Ken DeKeyser John Dostart Mark Durbahn Dan Eckert Steve Gannon Neil Guess Daniel Harness Gene Hellige Eric Johnsen *John Joiner Ron Knoche Terry Knoke	Government/Agency Polk County Iowa DOT Marion County City of Des Moines City of Ames City of Cedar Rapids City of Des Moines Hall & Hall Engineers Iowa DOT AECOM Dickinson County Linn County Bolton & Menk, Inc. Iowa DOT City of Davenport Iowa DOT City of Ames City of Iowa City PSBA	Board Member Randy Krauel Jeff Krist *Scott Larson Brian Mastbergen Mark Nahra John Peterson *Greg Reeder Scott Reelfs Tom Reis Brian Schadt Bob Schiesl Brad Skinner Brian Smith Larry Stevens Michelle Sweeney Ryne Thornburg *Eric Thorson Lee Tippe Jay Waddingham	Government/Agency City of Carroll City of Council Bluffs City of Coralville DGR Engineering Woodbury County Peterson Planning Strategies City of Council Bluffs HGM Associates Inc. lowa DOT City of Davenport City of Dubuque Montgomery County lowa DOT HR Green, Inc. City of Cedar Falls City of Waterloo City of Cedar Rapids Franklin County
Terry Knoke	PSBA	Jay Waddingham	Franklin County
Advisory Member Steve Klocke Lisa McDaniel Ron Otto	Government/Agency Snyder & Associates FHWA - Iowa Division AGC of Iowa	Advisory Member Bill Rosener Gordon Smith Mark Valmore	Government/Agency APAI ICPA Iowa DNR

Paul Wiegand

Beth Richards

Position

Program Director

Program Coordinator

Staff

^{*} Denotes an officer